top of page

Silk Leaf Wreath


With fall just around the corner, I decided to create this simple fall wreath! Everything I used was found at Wal-Mart and Joann craft store.

For this wreath project you will need the following:

  • Hot glue gun

  • Styrofoam round wreath

  • Silk leaves and sunflowers

  • Scissors or wire cutters (if your leaves have wire)

  • Update: I went to the dollar store the other day and I found the leaves, sunflowers and the round Styrofoam wreath!! What a steal. :)

I began this project by cutting the leaves and sunflowers down so that they were shorter! Once I got them to the height I wanted I started putting the leaves into the Styrofoam wreath. I kept adding more leaves and placed them where I wanted them. Once I had decided that I liked how the wreath looked, I used my hot glue gun to keep everything in.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Snapchat Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page