top of page

It's A Girl!

I have been MIA the past few months, so here is what I have been up to.

I graduated from Nursing school and started working in the cardiovascular and Neuro unit in the Dixie Regional Hospital in February. I love it! I couldn't be happier!

Josh started his new job at Sunrise Engineering as a GIS mapper. He is learning fast and enjoys what he is doing! He even wants to make a career out of it! He is still running and has been doing extremely well this year! I may even need to make another Medal and bib display.

Josh and I found out we are expecting a little girl this week! I am starting to work on nursery Ideas and get them on the blog soon. That is if I can ever decide what I want to do! We are beyond excited to be having a little girl! We are still deciding on names but have a few in mind. I have been feeling great and love feeling our baby move.

I am currently thinking of all the nursery decor I can make, but there are so many options. I will be sharing a few projects soon (hopefully). :)

Jessica


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Snapchat Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page